The Weeknd Echoes Of Silence

Posted by Zotta Rendevouz

speculation started circulating that the Weeknd's third mixtape, Reflects of Quiet, would decrease before the evening was through. Those speculation have now been verified, as the heart musician also known as Abel Tesfaye just revealed the selection.

Although the mixtape came exactly when guaranteed, the believed take care of art and tracklist that at first propagate across the dunia ngeblog ended up being bogus. You can see the actual graphics above, and the tracklist below.

Head over to the Weeknd's web page to obtain Reflects of Quiet. Hopefully now that his mixtape trilogy -- which also features the in the past published Home of Balloons and Friday -- is completed, the person can lastly put out that "proper" very first.

Echoes of Silence:

1. "D.D."
2. "Montreal"
3. "Outside"
4. "XO/The Host"
5. "Initiation"
6. "Same Old Song"
7. "The Fall"
8. "Next"
9. "Echoes of Silence"